Addiction
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Addiction's clan private forums

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
+4
adhdboy
C4jk
GameOver
Dogmatic
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Dogmatic

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application EmptySun Apr 14, 2013 10:31 pm

Name: Tomáš

What is your in-game name?: Dogmatic

Class, Level, & Gear: -

Location and Time Zone: GMT+1

Can you speak, write, and understand English?: Yes/yes/yes

Lineage 2 History: I started playing when I was eleven on server Hesllspawn C1. Since that I played on tons of servers and when I see people's applications where they write down the servers they played, I can't really say if I played there too or not, but most probably yes. I loved Nanaki and I also played on Celes. I also played on RPG club, first on 5x as a random and then on 15x in Czech fail clan Sentinels. Last server I played on was Czechgamers, where I played with sEEEb, Marco, Mikuu, MK etc.

Why should you recruit me? Because I'm a teamplayer, I like playing Lineage 2, I like fun and I'm a competetive player.

How many hours do you play a week?: Not as much as back in the days, because I have troubles with my back. I don't reject for example my friends invitations to go out etc. just because of that I MUST play. But as I'm saying, I am a team player and I enjoy playing with OK and fun to play with people. OK, I play like 4 hours a day I would say. Maybe more. Alot more at the weekend, it's clear, but I have school and I need to be well prepared to it and have a nice sleep, not like I play to two in the morning every fcking day and I'm completely not usefull in life santa

Ventrilo/Teamspeak/Mumble: VT/TS I know, I don't know Mumble but it shouldn't be a problem I guess..