Addiction's clan private forums
 
HomeFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

  L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
l2mafianet



Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-07-02

PostSubject: L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!   Thu Jul 02, 2015 8:38 pm

L2mafia [Prometheus x100]  -  Interlude Rank System Server
First Time In Lineage2 History A Rank System PvP Server Created By L2mafia.net Team

youtu.be/gfyOYPc-B7g
Opening: July 1 19:00 (+2 GMT)    Server time: GMT +2

Official Links:

                                                                                                                        ?Site: l2mafia.net/
                                                                                                                       
                                                                                                                        ?FaceBook : facebook.com/L2mafia.net

After some time of inactivity we decided  to come back , our players sent us toons of request to open a new pvp server again so they can move there . The fact that we running servers for more than 8 years without wipe makes us the most trustable lineage2 interlude servers around thats why players want a server to play and trust again.

We love lineage2 so you do..... as all of us notice lineage2 is getting dead  and mostly chronicles like interlude ( wich we love most) thats why i write this post today!
We developed a new rank system l2j mod with great features unique playstyle (NO OTHER SERVER CAN EVEN TOUCH OUR FEAUTURES) to revive interlude servers and ofcurse to provide non stop pvp experience as we did in past with the stuck subs server and the k00fs vs n00bs .

I can write all day about our server features  the countable Kills-Deaths-Assists, our unique assist sytem, our promotion - demotion system, the rank zones and the 5 ranks but is a bit hard to explain everything in this forum so i will post our website links where you can see details about every single feature in our server.

Please take a time to read our server features .... its worth cause we present you for first time in lineage2 history a server mod like that a server side custom server and not a fancy client mod custom server.  


GENERAL OVERVIEW -> l2mafia.net/general-overview/
Rates And Drops -> l2mafia.net/rates-and-drops/
PvP Cancellation System ->l2mafia.net/we-hate-cc/
Raid Bosses -> l2mafia.net/raid-bosses/
Custom Items ->l2mafia.net/custom-items/
Voice Comands -> l2mafia.net/rank-system/
Custom Npcs -> l2mafia.net/custom-npcs/
Events ->l2mafia.net/events/

Rank System Intro ->l2mafia.net/rank-system-2/
Killing Spree System ->l2mafia.net/killing-spree-system/
Assist System -> l2mafia.net/assist-system/
Rank Area Drops ->l2mafia.net/rank-areas-and-drops/
Live Zone Status - Spectator System ->l2mafia.net/spectator-system/

###L2mafia Interlude Servers!###
The best gaming experience around the web!
Back to top Go down
GameOver
Vassal
avatar

Posts : 48
Join date : 2013-04-09
Age : 29
Location : Italy GMT+1

PostSubject: Re: L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!   Thu Jul 02, 2015 9:33 pm

100x-200x






.............................
Back to top Go down
l2mafianet



Posts : 2
Join date : 2015-07-02

PostSubject: Re: L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!   Fri Jul 03, 2015 1:25 pm

It's x100 but we hyave boosted lvl up zones.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!   

Back to top Go down
 
L2mafia Rank System PvP Server Is Now OPEN!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Electronic Filing and Payment System
» Spectroscopy of the HR 8799 system
» Forum Rank Structure
» QC to bid out contract to convert Payatas open dump into sanitary landfill
» Discovery of a very cool brown dwarf amongst the ten nearest stars to the Solar System

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Addiction :: Outside forums :: General Stuff-
Jump to: